Calm Plus Calcium Both

Magnésium Natural Calm Plus Calcium

Le meilleur magnésium qui soit, avec des nutriments ajoutés contribuant à la santé osseuse.

Flavour
Size Clear selection
Acheter en magasin
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR NOUVELLES ET PROMOTIONS
Le meilleur magnésium qui soit, avec des nutriments ajoutés contribuant à la santé osseuse.

Magnésium Natural Calm Plus calcium

  • Diminue les symptômes de stress
  • Améliore le sommeil
  • Soulage la douleur
  • Contribue à la santé du cœur 
  • Rétablit l’équilibre en minéraux
  • Contribue à la formation des os

Description

Natural Calm est la boisson de magnésium la plus savoureuse, la plus facilement assimilable et la plus aimée qui soit. La formule exclusive de citrate de calcium agit rapidement pour soulager le stress, améliorer le sommeil, soulager la douleur et contribuer à la santé du cœur, et plus. Appuyé par des milliers de revues cinq étoiles et de témoignages, Natural Calm est apprécié des consommateurs, qui lui font confiance depuis 38 ans.

Magnésium Natural Calm Plus calcium est l’un des seuls suppléments formulés avec un équilibre optimal de magnésium et de calcium, ainsi que d’autres nutriments contribuant à la formation des os.

Si vous prenez déjà des suppléments de calcium ou si vous ajoutez des aliments riches en calcium dans votre alimentation, essayez notre magnésium Natural Calm original. Une consommation excessive de calcium peut entraîner une carence en magnésium.

La plupart des gens n’obtiennent pas suffisamment de magnésium et certains ont également besoin de calcium.

Mode d’emploi : Verser environ ½ tasse d’eau très chaude dans une tasse ou un verre. Ajouter la poudre Natural Calm, la laisser pétiller, mélanger et déguster.

L’eau chaude accélère le processus au moyen duquel la poudre Natural Calm se transforme en boisson de magnésium ionique et hautement assimilable.

Ou encore, vous pouvez également ajouter Natural Calm à de l’eau fraîche ou froide, ou à du jus. Mélanger tout simplement et attendre environ 15 minutes ou jusqu’à ce que le mélange soit transparent – un signe que le magnésium est complètement dissous.

Offert en différentes variétés de saveurs et de formats : Nature (Original) et Framboise-citron, en formats de 8 oz (226 g) et de 16 oz (454 g).

Ingrédients : citrate de magnésium, ascorbate de magnésium, gluconate de calcium, citrate de potassium, acide ascorbique, vitamine D3 (lanoline), citrate de bore.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Acide citrique. Les saveurs sont formulées avec du stevia.

Dose recommandée : Mélanger 2 c. à thé dans un verre d’eau très chaude.

Valeur nutritive par 2 c. à thé : magnésium 300 mg, vitamine C 250 mg, calcium 200 mg, potassium 99 mg, bore 250 mcg, vitamine D3 100 UI

Réactions indésirables connues : Certains utilisateurs peuvent connaître des effets laxatifs, il s’agit d’un effet secondaire naturel lors de la consommation d’une quantité excessive de magnésium en une seule fois. Si tel est le cas, réduire tout simplement la quantité de produit que vous prenez en une seule fois et augmenter la fréquence, par exemple, en prenant Natural Calm deux fois par jour. Noter que des selles molles indiquent que vous prenez la bonne quantité.

Numéro de produit naturel de Santé Canada : 80014800

 

 

FAQs

  • POURQUOI DEVRAIS-JE CHOISIR UNE BOISSON DE MAGNÉSIUM, PLUTÔT QU’UN COMPRIMÉ?
    C’est sous la forme liquide que les suppléments de magnésium s’assimilent le mieux. Les comprimés, bien qu’ils soient pratiques, sont reconnus pour être assimilés moins efficacement. Votre organisme n’utilise qu’une partie du magnésium se trouvant dans un comprimé.
  • PUIS-JE OBTENIR LE MAGNÉSIUM DONT J’AI BESOIN DANS LA NOURRITURE?
    Il est difficile d’obtenir le magnésium dont nous avons besoin dans la nourriture. Santé Canada confirme que la plupart des Canadiens n’obtiennent pas suffisamment de magnésium dans leur alimentation. Cela n’a rien d’étonnant puisqu’on trouve uniquement du magnésium en quantités appréciables dans les graines, les noix, les légumineuses et les légumes-feuilles. La plupart des Nord-Américains ne mangent pas assez de ces aliments pour combler leurs besoins quotidiens en magnésium. Pour voir une liste des aliments contenant du magnésium, consulter le site Web de Saine alimentation Ontario à l’adresse EatRightOntario.ca.
  • QUE SIGNIFIE « IONIQUE » ET POURQUOI EST-CE IMPORTANT?
    « Ionique » signifie que les molécules ont gagné ou perdu un électron et cherchent à se lier à quelque chose afin d’équilibrer le décompte des électrons. Une recherche a révélé que l’organisme assimile plus facilement les minéraux ioniques, car « la quantité de magnésium dans les tissus peut se fonder sur la solubilité du produit de magnésium et sur la quantité de magnésium élémentaire ou ionique libérée. » (Dre Carolyn Dean, The Magnesium Miracle, p. 243). Le citrate de magnésium en poudre Natural Calm devient ionique lorsqu’on le prépare tel que c’est indiqué, et les cellules l’assimilent rapidement et efficacement.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magnésium Natural Calm Plus Calcium”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Calm Plus Calcium Both

Natural Calm Magnesium Plus Calcium

The better magnesium, with added nutrients for bone health.

1 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Flavour
Size Clear selection
Buy In-Store
Sign up for news & promotions
100% Organic Fruit Flavour

Natural Calm Magnesium Plus Calcium

  • Reduces symptoms of stress 
  • Improves sleep
  • Relieves pain
  • Promotes heart health
  • Restores mineral balance
  • Builds strong bones

Description

Natural Calm is the better-tasting, better-absorbing, best-loved magnesium drink. The proprietary magnesium citrate formula is fast-acting, to relieve stress, improve sleep, reduce pain, promote heart health and more. Backed by thousands of five-star reviews and testimonials, Natural Calm has been enjoyed and trusted for 38 years.

Natural Calm Magnesium Plus Calcium is one of the only supplements formulated with an optimal balance of magnesium and calcium, plus other select bone building nutrients. 

If you already supplement calcium or incorporate calcium-rich foods in your diet, try our original Natural Calm Magnesium. Too much calcium can cause symptoms of magnesium deficiency.

Most people don't get enough magnesium, and some also need more calcium.

Directions for Use: Pour about ½ cup of very hot water into a cup or glass.  Add Natural Calm powder, let fizz, stir, and enjoy.

Hot water speeds up the process whereby Natural Calm converts from a powder to a highly absorbable, ionic magnesium drink.

Optionally, you may add Natural Calm to cool or cold water, or even to juice. Simply stir in and wait about 15 minutes, or until the mixture is completely clear – a sign that the magnesium is fully dissolved.

Available in: Plain (Original) and Raspberry-Lemon flavour, and in 8oz (226g) and 16oz (454g) sizes.

Ingredients:  magnesium citrate, magnesium ascorbate, calcium gluconate, potassium citrate, ascorbic acid, vitamin D3 (from lanolin), boron citrate.

Non-medicinal ingredients:  citric acid.  Flavours contain organic stevia.

Recommended Dose:  Mix 2 teaspoons in a glass of very hot water

Nutrient Value, per 2 teaspoons:  magnesium 300mg, vitamin C 250mg, calcium 200mg, potassium 99mg, boron 250mcg, vitamin D3 100 IU’s

Known Adverse Reactions: Some people experience a laxative effect, which is a natural side-effect of taking too much magnesium at any one time. If this should occur, simply reduce the amount of product you take at one time and increase the frequency, for example by taking Natural Calm twice daily. Note that comfortably loose stools are an indication that you are taking the right amount.

Health Canada Natural Product Licence Number:  80014800

FAQs

  • WHY SHOULD I CHOOSE A MAGNESIUM DRINK OVER A TABLET?
    Magnesium supplements in liquid form are the best absorbed. Tablets, while convenient, are widely-known to be less effectively absorbed. Your body only uses a fraction of the magnesium in a tablet.
  • CAN I GET THE MAGNESIUM I NEED FROM FOOD?
    It is  difficult to get the magnesium we need from food alone. Health Canada confirms that most Canadians aren't getting enough magnesium from diet. This is no surprise given that magnesium is only found in significant quantities in seeds, nuts, legumes and leafy greens. Most North Americans don't eat enough of these foods to meet their requirements. For a listing of magnesium in foods see EatRightOntario.ca.
  • WHAT DOES ‘IONIC’ MEAN AND WHY DOES IT MATTER?
    Ionic means that the molecules have gained or lost an electron and seek to attach to something to balance out the electron count. Research has shown that ionic minerals are more easily absorbed by the body. That's because "the amount of magnesium your tissues can use is based on how soluble the magnesium product is and the amount of elemental or ionic magnesium that is released” (Dr. Carolyn Dean, The Magnesium Miracle, p. 243) Natural Calm magnesium citrate powder becomes ionic when prepared as directed, for fast, effective absorption at the cellular level.

1 review for Natural Calm Magnesium Plus Calcium

  1. 1 out of 5

    :

    Is there a vegan version? Since the vitamin d in some of the powders are not vegan.

    • :

      Hi Courtney. Thanks for your question.

      We have requested that Natural Vitality (the US makers of Natural Calm) look at a vegan version of the vitamin D in this formula. We’re not there yet, but we hope the future Calm Plus Calcium will be vegan.

      Just as an FYI, we also sell a very calcium-rich vegan supplement from superleaf.ca – moringa powder. It’s a leaf that’s naturally very high in calcium as well as iron and plant-based omega 3. MoringaPLUS (also vegan) has plenty of vitamin D, too. The only nutrient vegans may need to supplement that isn’t in moringa is B12.

      I’m sorry that we can’t provide a vegan Calm Plus Calcium at this time, and we appreciate your feedback.

      Anna

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…